I’m Good

Hey what’s up

Yeah I’m good thanks

I know, I know I suck

It’s just hard

Ya know

I can’t

Chill

I get that,

I feel you

And I was like

All good, all good.

But you don’t know that

“I’m good”

Isn’t true.

I’m the worst.

And

You’re the worst.

At least for me.

Ugh.

I’m good

I promise this time.

True

I’m a little high not gonna lie

True

I just have a soft spot for soft shells

True true nature is full of miracles

Like you

But

Natural selection is a bad bitch for sure,

Maybe that is why

I’m dead.

Not literally.

But still.

Nothing wrong with that.

xoxo Tessa Rose ❤

p.s. hope you enjoyed the poem! I’m going to start a series this week–stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

