I’m procrastinating writing a paper by blogging: A never-ending story.

Hey guys! Has anyone ever noticed that whenever you really need to get stuff done, you decide to update your blog instead? FUNNY. That’s what I’m doing right now.

Anyways, I wanted to release a short story I wrote about a girl who goes on a walk in the woods.

! READ IT HERE !

I really hope you guys like it, and as always, feel free to message me and critique or ask about the piece!

Meanwhile I have to go back to the real world and do my work or my GPA will literally combust.

xoxo Tessa Rose ❤

P.S. I recommend listening to Igor Stravinsky’s Firebird before you read the story, or while you read- here’s a link. 

Leave a Reply

