Blogging is hard, life is busy, etc etc

Hey guys!

Sorry for the long absence, school just started up and life ot way busy with settling in and moving back into my apartment. I will be posting soon.

One side note: I was thinking of posting the current novel I’m writing in segments on this blog, like a chapter a month or something, since I am not really planning on trying to publish it. If y’all are interested, let me know.

I’ll be more consistent (hopefully) from now on and will be posting soon.

❤ Tessa Rose

Leave a Reply

